ACA MVP Video Creators

Here we honor and thank the especially talented and dedicated video creators. These authors make the ACA video library possible. All of these members received a $500 thank you from the ACA educational committee for their contribution.



  1. Sreya Paladugu from the University of Tennessee at Knoxville for her video on Nano Materials