Meet the Team

The Educational Committee is a team of Crystallographers from all stages of potential career paths and fields of study.


Primary Educational Committee:

Allen Oliver
Christine Zardecki
Karen Glass
Cassandra Eagle


Additional Literacy Group:

Charlotte Stern
Carla Slebodnik
Michael Aristov
Kristin Stevens



Kenneth Childers
Alexander Erickson
Kristofer Gonzalez-DeWhitt